Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

How can I change the number of snapshots that BI Documenter will save?

BI Documenter will automatically delete old snapshots. To change the number of snapshots that BI Documenter will keep for each solution and the warning message access the updates configuration by clicking the “Options” button and choosing the Security tab.

Some of our clients